Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ENGLISH LEARNERS
13 janvier 2021

Annual employer-employee meeting

1) What have you done this week?
This week, I have been working on the project you requested.

2) What progress have you made and which achievements have you accomplished?
I have compared reports and analysis of each firm, and I have made a presentation on a PowerPoint. I need to confirm my ideas with my co-workers.

3) What have you noticed this week in your working team?
I have noticed that the workload has increased, so it was a bit hard to manage the personal and work life. It is worth noting that there were a lot of us on this project.

4) Have you enjoyed working on this project and what has it brought you?
Yes I have, I enjoyed every moment and aspect of it. I have learned a lot by working with a large number of people, on a specific topic.

5) What are the difficulties you have encountered during this week? Which skills do you reckon you have to work on?
It was sometimes hard to work with so many people, and reach a joint decision. I have to work on my patience skills and be a stronger leader.

6) I would like to help you progress and develop your personal capabilities. The purpose is to strengthen your weaknesses and improve your strengths. Maybe you have suggestions on what we can change for you to feel more confortable?
It will be a good idea to divide the work in smaller groups before putting everything in common.



Sharon Sroussi
Maya Laure
Dauphine Master 1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ENGLISH LEARNERS
Publicité
Publicité