Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ENGLISH LEARNERS
11 janvier 2021

Lost Luggage

Lost Luggage

So good morning I'm calling you because I've lost my suitcase can you tell me please if you have got an Antler suitcase which is red with the initials PFY?

Have you seen a suitcase?
Have you found a suitcase?
Have you been given a suitcase?

Excuse me can you help me please I've lost my luggage?

Yes certainly can you give me the bus service number please?

Yes certainly can you give me your ticket number please?

OK I'm just looking now for your service number ah here it is.

The service number is on the top of the page and it is four digits

6942

You must go on the Oui Bus website and fill-in the formula.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ENGLISH LEARNERS
Publicité
Publicité