Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ENGLISH LEARNERS
11 janvier 2021

Letter writing formula for covering letter

Structure :  ING-HAVE-ED

 

ing

have

ed

Present continuous Present Perfect Past

ING-HAVE-ED

1 ING 

2 HAVE

3 ED

 

Dear Mr Simpson,

I am writing to you because I am currently working on the VAT declaration for your company.

I have already received most of the receipts but I still haven’t received your form.

I spoke to your secretary yesterday

 

Regards Mrs Lallo

 

 I am currently working in a freight company in Orly airport 

 I have decided to contact you because I am currently searching for an internship 

I worked in Nemo for my BTS last year

 

David Frederickson

 

********** 

I’m writing to you because I am looking for an  internship abroad in a logistics company

I have gained experience for 2 years working in logistics as a stock manager

I obtained my BTS in transport and logistics in 2018

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ENGLISH LEARNERS
Publicité
Publicité