Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ENGLISH LEARNERS
11 janvier 2021

To be To have To do

ETRE To be

 to be

I am, you are, he is, she is, we are, they are 

 I am able to help you if you give me that reference number for your coach journey from NIMES to LE HAVRE

 

AVOIR

to have

 I have, you have, it has, he has, we have, they have 

 if you have the ticket you can read me the ticket number and then I can check in the computer if your luggage is in the lost luggage department, thank you 

 

FAIRE

to do (activity)

I do,you do, hey does, it does, we do, you do,they do

We are doing everything we can

 

to make (visible difference)

 I make, you make, he makes, she makes, we make, you make,they make, 

The driver makes a list of any lost luggage

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ENGLISH LEARNERS
Publicité
Publicité